Saturday, 26 October 2019

Thursday, 19 September 2019

Twitter Update - September 19, 2019 at 03:00PM


from Twitter https://twitter.com/stephenjswann

September 19, 2019 at 03:00PM
via IFTTT

Tuesday, 27 August 2019

Instagram Update August 27, 2019 at 04:37PM


via Instagram https://www.instagram.com/p/B1rDZ6XgxKL/ St. Matthew (amazing likeness). Patron saint of customs officers apparently. Learnt that at the Museum of Border Control. Boris should visit... Might help him understand the issues in Ireland #douanes #borders

Saturday, 17 August 2019

Twitter Update - August 17, 2019 at 06:16PM


from Twitter https://twitter.com/stephenjswann

August 17, 2019 at 06:16PM
via IFTTT

Thursday, 15 August 2019

Twitter Update - August 15, 2019 at 09:06AM


from Twitter https://twitter.com/stephenjswann

August 15, 2019 at 09:06AM
via IFTTT

Thursday, 27 June 2019

Monday, 17 June 2019

Monday, 22 April 2019

Friday, 19 April 2019

Wednesday, 17 April 2019

Instagram Update April 17, 2019 at 10:35PM


via Instagram https://www.instagram.com/p/BwXzeFGgZX5/ Garibaldi... The man behind the creation of what we know as Italy... And biscuits! #multitalented

Instagram Update April 17, 2019 at 10:33PM


via Instagram https://www.instagram.com/p/BwXzNDXgvJt/ One of the boring ceilings at Doge's Palace. The rest were way too flamboyant 😉 #ceilingdesign

Instagram Update April 17, 2019 at 06:40PM


via Instagram https://www.instagram.com/p/BwXYo2VgOhB/ Interior design Doge style... #venice #interiordesign

Instagram Update April 17, 2019 at 02:14PM


via Instagram https://www.instagram.com/p/BwW6Kg3ABye/ 19 degrees and I'm going red! It's super hot!

Instagram Update April 17, 2019 at 01:23PM


via Instagram https://www.instagram.com/p/BwW0RXSgE2q/ Sigh! #venice

Sunday, 31 March 2019